Flowers Time - the Daffodils :D

in #life5 years ago

In my collection of the daffodils, these ones are earliest ...

2.jpg

and smallest ...

1.jpg

and I am very glad that they are alive after winter.

3.jpg

Good flowering :D

Sort:  

Que hermosos son. Le felicito por tenerlos en su colección. Yo no sembré nunca Narcisos y mucho menos comprado Narcisos. Pero sí me gustaría tenerlos. Gracias por compartir las imágenes.

Thank you!

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you!

You're welcome @mindsoul
Feel free to vote our witness to support us. You will get one more badge and more powerful votes from us on your posts.

Beautiful photos @mindsoul and daffodils are my favorite flowers in spring!

Thank you very much for sharing your own impression! I appreciate it a lot :D

Very beautiful daffodils!
Do they have a scent?
Some bulbs of my daffodils have already bloomed, but the flowers are not like those on the package photo :-((

Seeing your posts, I always get the smell of flowers, because if you post flowers and flowers, I think that posting with nature and flowers is the best reason not to live in life. Nature and Apurva do not really thank you so much to present us in beautiful flowers. For

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89