My Rose – Beautiful Full Face and Profile!

in #life6 years ago

Flowers like people have full faces and profiles, and in the vast majority of cases they are beautiful.

My rose is a bright example of this thesis!

4.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, nice rose.Excellent capture.I love rose, it is my one of the favourite flower.Flowers are the symble of freshness, thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for your reply!

Beautiful rose!
My rose bloomed a second time.
But, I do not know why, now her flowers are much smaller.
And I really want her flowers to be large.
How can I achieve this? Do you have any advice?

Thank you very much for your reply and questions! As I know during second wave of blooming in the same season flowers are always smaller. Also I heard recommendation to cut fully opened flowers. In such case rose will spend energy for creation of new buds and flowers, but not for ripening of bloomed ones as well as size of flowers should be bigger.

Thank you so much!
I always cut the roses off when they bloom.
My friend has several rose bushes. She never cut flowers and does not care for roses at all. Only the automatic watering and everything! And no fertilizers!
And it's strange, her roses are very full of flowers and always large!
She gave me cuttings of roses, but they did not start ...
I even tried to put first in peeled potatoes and then along with it in the ground (so I was advised by professionals, they have a good and quick assimilated cuttings of roses!), But they have not started again ... :-(

Yes, they are beautiful...

Thank you very much!

Gorgeous roses!

Many thanks for your motivating reply!

Perfect red

Agree with you :D

It looks so beautiful! The color is very nice too. I really like the drops of dew on the flower, it really adds to the uniqueness of the picture. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for your constant attention to details and for your kind answer. I appreciate it very much!

Wow, very beautiful flower

Thanks so much!

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Your flowers are beautiful too. Thanks for your reply and invitation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78