Sort:  

Beautiful photo and very beautiful swan!
A little sad that he is alone ...
I hope that his couple is somewhere near!

Thank you very much for your sincere reply. I like this landscape too. In this place two small lakes are located near each other and it was the moment when one swan has left this lake, but other one stayed. So don’t worry this swan is not alone.

Excellent!
Once I heard a song about swan fidelity. I was so touched by the words of this song, I even got tears ...
I even wrote down the words of this song.
Since then, I really feel sorry for the swans when I see them single!

Amazing photo! In such places you can rest for a long time, thinking about something. It so pacifies.

Yes, it's true. It is very peaceful place. Thank you very much that you underlined this aspect!

Looks like you took this photo from a distance ...

Beautiful geese, Is this pet swan @mindsoul?

Thank you @wandairawan for your reply and question! This swan is wild, free and surely likes this lake like me :D

Very serene! But actually when swans shout the voice is very coarse, quite the opposite to their beautiful looks. There also seems to be a person in the reflection :D

Thanks a lot for your reply and opinion. Concerning reflection I assume that either this is play of colors or a person is standing on own head, but I didn't see such acrobatic exercise at that moment. In any case it is amusing :D

You got a 2.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @richman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Many thanks to Mr. @richman and you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02