Sea or Pool? It Depends :D

in #life5 years ago

Sea storm and wind are impressive ...

1.jpg

but do not leave chances to bathers.

2.jpg

In such cases, the pool is especially useful.

5.jpg

Indeed, it is like a quiet backwater :D

Sort:  

Great photos @mindsoul and this seascape looks amazing beautiful!

I am very glad to know your opinion! Thank you, @serkagan!

Very beautiful view!
I want to go there! :-))

Exactly! This is a beautiful place. Many thanks for your pleasant comment :D

:-)

Really very beautiful I am really surprised that I can take such a beautiful photography by the river. I am so surprised that I can see such a beautiful place, I think that I will not be able to see more beautiful pictures in the future.

🎁 Dear @molikhatun,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73