Snow!

in #life5 years ago

Snow! I am always surprised when meteorologists report about a couple centimeters of snow cover,...

1.jpg

but I see at least 10.

2.jpg

How do they define it?: D

Sort:  

WOW !!!
What a beauty!
There is no snow in Cyprus except high in the mountains and oh not so much ...
Therefore, I have not seen snow for a long time ...

I have wondered the very same thing! lol

Thanks a lot for your reply! It is great to have like-minded people :D

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

It is beautiful when Christmas is full of snow. Soon the holidays begin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your nice reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78