Strange and Beautiful Striped Rose! Autumn! Fresh Morning!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Look at this rose.

3.jpg

I think it is so strange because there are soil features.

1.jpg

However, it is very beautiful and ...

2.jpg

unusual in any case!

4.jpg

Have a nice and unusual day!

Sort:  

This is a strange flower ... this is the first time I've seen a rose like this, is it really a rose ?

Beautiful rose!

Welcome to Steem mindsoul! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Very interesting, very good mixture of colours.

I see this type of rose in the first time. Very beautiful photography. I really like it @mindsoul.

flowers are very beautiful and full of charm in color. thank you for sharing the perfect post.

Strange, but somehow beautiful ... my first thought was looks like meat, like bacon (Austrian Speck) ... thanks for sharing @mindsoul.

This one looks like Rosa Abracadabra or Rosa Simsalabim. Both are hybridized by Kordes. It's very exotic, in my opinion. I collect some roses plants myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17