This is Begonia, not Roses. Do not Confuse :D

in #life5 years ago

Some varieties of begonias are remarkable in that their flowers are lush and ...

2.jpg

gorgeous like roses.

3.jpg

At the same time, their stems, traditionally for begonias, are completely devoid of thorns.

1.jpg

Perhaps the only wish of the grower remains unfulfilled by them. They don't have aroma :D

Sort:  

Beautiful begonia.
But, for some reason, she does not take root ... although I tried!
I'm doing something wrong.
Therefore, I refused it, especially since it has no flavor.

I never had such begonia previously and do not have any ideas about its cultivation. Will see what will be. In any case, this flower has a chance for a living. Thank you very much for your kind reply and for sharing your experience :D

A remarkable flower. Looks like the man-made sugar flowers on a wedding cake.

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

The pictures of the flowers that you have made are really beautiful pink photos that I always like. You see, I always give flowers pictures on my profile, maybe you like photography, and of course you are my blog.

Many thanks for your comment and invitation to visit your blog :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23