Unique Gorgeous Lily!

in #life6 years ago

Summer is the flowers time and flowers really surprises.

This is the biggest lily (about two meters high) I've ever seen.

Look at this gorgeous flower!

3.jpg

1.jpg

4.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent post and very beautiful.

Thank you very much for your pleasant reply!

Wow pink lilies! They look like extraterrestrial plants! Be careful, @mindsoul, they might lick you

Oh! You are right. They would be able to lick me, but you timely warned me and now I am saved :D Thank you for that and for your very care reply, @zhuwa :D

Wow ... this is very beautiful @mindsoul

Thank you so much @wandairawan!

Your very beautiful flower You are a great photographer.

Thank you for your kind words :D

Thanks also for visiting my blog @mindsoul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28