Vivid Example of Unusual Among Typical!

in #life6 years ago

From time to time nature gives me such vivid examples of existence of unusual among typical like today.

As known during flowering hydrangea changes own color starting from and finishing to green. However one flower on the bush of my hydrangea is not ready yet to become green like everyone other in my garden.

3.jpg

Of course this pink flower will turn green too, but now it is only one of its kind. Perfect and unique!

1.jpg

Sort:  

Somebody forgot to send the hydrangea the memo to change color! @mindsoul, I suppose you're back from Singapore? Any concluding post of your trip? :D

Looks very nice!
A very beautiful combination.
I've always liked hydrangeas, but I've never had a hydrangea.

We have the same plant outside the back door. It is the end of winter here in South Africa so the plant is bare. It is said it best to plant a tree 10 years ago.

Wow. Very beautiful flower.I have not seen such flowers before

awesome photography and beautiful flower..thanks for share..

Oh this is very beautiful and amazing picture. I like this is very beautiful plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75