You May Try to Decide by Yourself What it Is :D

in #life5 years ago

It is well known that Barcelona is one of the most beautiful cities in the world with wonderful architecture. However, modern street art is not alien to it.

Take a look at these decorated security shutters.

1.jpg

I am sure that everyone can improve own imagination penetrating into the essence of these images.

Art is an awesome power!

Sort:  

I like it!
The first thing I thought was

  • protection from the evil eye :-)))

I did not have it for some time in the event that you could not comment about it, and for that your art photography was really amazing and I think that you always work with a lot of beautiful photography and Barcelona's last photography is actually a lot. I hope that the next day you send many more beautiful pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10