Some signs She "Might" be a gold digger.[Part-1]

in #life5 years ago

Hey guys

How are you all?
I am fine.

Today i am going to share some signs how you can understand she is a gold digger or not.

Hope you all will understand this and be careful about girls.

image
Source
The battle for a money related leap forward is at long last finished and likely you think it is time you settle down with a lady and have children, however you dread to meet the hot,classy and exquisite gold digger.

Here are a few hints to see whether one is a gold digger;​

She is interested about your financial bore

She is uncommonly intrigued about your vocation, needs to realize what are the digits in your check just to ensure you can support her through the relationship.

You generally pays the bill

She will never enable you to settle the bills after a lovely date. She is there to suck you dry.

She cherishes men with high status

Question her about her past sweethearts, you will find that they all had extravagant vehicles with sumptuous condos and you are her present injured individual.

image
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15