The Starfish Story

in #life5 years ago

Hey guys
How are you all?
I am writing Another story in steemit by using esteem after 2-3 days.

Hope you will like this new story.

The story is given below.

image
Source

An elderly person strolled over the shoreline until he went over a young man tossing something into the breaking waves. After looking into it further, the elderly person could see that the kid was hurling stranded starfish from the sandy shoreline, once again into the sea.

"What's going on with you, young fellow?" He inquired.

"On the off chance that the starfish are still on the shoreline when the sun rises, they will bite the dust," the kid replied.

"That is absurd. There are a huge number of miles of shoreline and a great many starfish. It doesn't make a difference what number of you toss in; you can't have any kind of effect."

"It is important to this one," the kid said as he tossed another starfish into the waves. "Also, it makes a difference to this one."

image
It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/JMJutCd

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border
Hi @automation
@cleverbot

Sort:  

Um... I don't think he'd know the answer to that question.

But i have given answer

Posted using Partiko Android

Never fall back in your arms.

Well then. Are you a boy or a girl?

Congratulations @minhaz007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88