Road to 99

in #life5 years ago

Hello people! I just wanted to share with you my little weight loss journey. Recently I wanted to make my life a little bit easier by combining two things, weight loss and having fun doing it. So I started playing some basketball with my friend, and I can say, I already feel much better. We are trying doing it when there is still Sun above us, because we think that is more effective by sweating faster. In just three months or less, I lost about 5kg and I'm pretty happy about that. About three months ago I was in my room mostly, not getting outside at all, but now everything is changed. I recently started working for my family company and I'm going everywhere, my day is filled up with activity, from morning to night.

Of course it was hard for me to do that but I managed it and now it's much easier to do this. There will be always ups and downs but I'm trying to overcome downs and go towards ups.

ezgif.com-optimize (7).gif

Thank you for stopping by! :)

Sort:  

Режија, спусти камеру да видимо јел @miroslavrc газио линију! ;)))

Hahaha, bilo je i dalje od linije. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14