Pooh (a quick funny story)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

This is a funny little thing that just happened.

So none of my kids have ever really been into Winnie the Pooh, so they are pretty unfamiliar with it. We sat down to watch the movie Christopher Robin movie which is live action, but they were not that interested in it. When the Winnie the Pooh part came on, I finally got them to watch.

Everything was quiet and then my 5 year old started asking, "Where is his poop?" I'm like, "What?!? What do you mean?". "I want to see his poop like you said." I laughed.

Kids say the funniest things sometimes. Anyway, I figured I'd share that little story on the chain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lmao reminds me of joke I heard as a kid -

What kind of crap doesn't go down the toilet? Winnie the Pooh

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL. I'll have to remember that one. I like to torture my oldest with dad jokes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Did they sit through the whole story? I've been thinking of watching it with my 8 and 4 year olds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not really. There is a substantial part that has no Pooh or anything like that. The 8 year old will probably sit through the whole thing, but the 4 year old will probably get bored at some point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @moeknows!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.245 which ranks you at #2850 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 31 places in the last three days (old rank 2819).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23