Not so much trouble in human life? Tell me why, why so much trouble?

in #life6 years ago

Human life is not like birds? Fly, roam around! People say?

You know, Once Upon A Time ... I Was a Butterfly! Yes, Believe It or Not, I Was! Like every other girl. Like every daughter-in-law I was also a butterfly. But one day I got married. I discover I have no wings. Marriage means tie, I stuck in bonding.
All new people, new rules and regulations; A strange world It's not like dream! Even when looking at the teenage children, the dolls seemed like they were seen, and the children were not like puppets. Your child, but everyone is scared to meet! So, in this strange world, I became afraid.

pp.png

Dad is always my friend. He never gives much advice to children. But one day he heard me taunting me on the phone. He said, 'Listen to mother, who does not do anything to do what you do, whatever you do in your life, before doing the work, think only one thing that if God does this, how will I feel about my relationship with God? Will be! It will not take any more time. Though my father does not remember this much of my time, but I am honestly telling that this was a magic for my life and I have found out many beautiful paths to purify various things.

We know that it is not mandatory for the father-in-law of his father-in-law or in-laws, but it is related to 'Suluk'. Relation with patience, thankfulness, taqwa, ichlas, pride, anger, greed, etc. Relevant to the beautiful shirk. And Allah commanded the Almighty Allah to give the command to build beautiful silence. Gradually I learned and understood that tahakia means self-realization is the key to happiness and success. And the thought was to find some way of good and peace. Words are long Maybe life is like that long But still I would request you to read.
My first lesson is-

  1. 'Ikhlas' is for Allah.
    I will do what I do for Allah. Similarly, when the marriage has started, the family has to start working. Whether he is in a different world, or in a joint body. Before I was in my mother's house, mother gave me food. Now I am in my own house, I have to do my eating job. But if I can do anything other than my own work, I will do it. I will do the duty of worshiping Allah like the in-laws of my father-in-law, But if doing so happens that they do all their work in the wrongdoing of the body, then they are indignant, then I am also able to work hard, I have earned my sin also. But it is not wrong to do not serve the mother-in-law of her in-laws. But it is wrong for them to do wrong Troubling them by words, misbehaving is unfair.
    So there is no point in sin by doing nafl worship. So, do as much as possible to please Allah, if not possible, I will not. I do not care if people say 'bad wife' to me! If Allah knows me well then Allah will give respect.

Keeping the word 'to please Allah' and keeping such things in mind, do not have any pressure on your mind as well as on the other hand, and there is no problem even for working on the other.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33