Which book do you think has biggest impact on your life?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I have read so many interesting books but the bible which really made the greatest impacts on my life is the book titled

"The autobiography of Benjamin Franklin"....

This lovely book has really done a major impact on me and it also literally changed my life... the book taught me how to really shape my personality,it taught me how to actually develop good habits, it revealed to me the secrets of how most smart and the successful people often behave, it taught me how to actually develop some good connections with people....the book taught me the power of "perseverance"and it taught me the power of self-confidence.....

All that helped me to change my life positively and become a great person....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81