Do you find it hard to say "sorry" when you know you are wrong?? Why?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

In the past,one of my most disgusting habits is the refusal to apologise even when i am at fault...i do find it very difficult to say "sorry"even when i am the one that hurt the other person.....i continued living that way until life experience taught me that saying "sorry"would not make you less of a human being...so i decided to start working on how to drop my ego and apologise to anyone that i offend,so i decided to always apologise to anyone even if it is not a complete fault of mine.....

That decision of learning to say "sorry"has positively helped my life and it has made me to gain alot of respects from people in my society and also among my friends and family...it takes a great maturity to accept your faults and apologise immediately....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13