Why Most Women Suck

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As women, we have the incredible power and ability to bring new humans on to this earth and nurture them. Women have an incredible ability to multi-task, and get the most amazing things done.

sunset-691848__340.jpg

Why, then, do most women suck? Well, I will tell you why.

For some reason, which I have yet to discover, women will lie and manipulate anyone to get their way. It does not matter who gets ground into the dirt and shattered during the process. It does not matter that it is not ethical. The woman easily convinces herself that the outcome is more important than the lie. The ONLY thing that matters is that the woman gets her way, that she "wins" the game. A game that possibly no one else even knows exists.

Women are very convincing. I cannot tell you how many times I have listened to a woman, or even a younger girl, carry on and on with a very elaborate story. Time and time again, it is the same thing. It seems so real and she draws you in. You, in turn, will act just as she intended, and help with the cause, only to find out afterwards that it was all completely fake. Most women know how to control everyone around them with manipulation.

Men, of course, are not always honest either. They do tend to realize that they are not being honest when they lie, and they know it is wrong and choose to do it anyway. Men are also not usually as believable.

Dishonesty will always be wrong. Show love to others instead. Think about it.

Love,
Marie

photo is from pixabay.com

Sort:  

@moneymosey, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

A very interesting article, indeed. I have to think about it for a while. Besides, very courageous you put these thoughts down. I love brave people!!!
Have a most amazing day!
x

Thank you for reading and replying. I don't know if it was courageous. It was not intended for anyone specifically. I was just thinking during my #wednesdaywalk about the disturbing amount of times I have seen this happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17