Original watercolor painting, MEMORIES OF LIFE, on paper 130gsm, by @mongoosely

in #life6 years ago

Memories of life.png
Hey guys...I mean... Steemies!

Here's one of my watercolor paintings that I did entirely with my fingertip...my right-hand pointer finger, that is! Immensely focused, I basically just played around with the different colors until, Memories of Life, was born.

Truly, I cannot give you a step by step guide/description because I created this painting sometime last year! But I do remember how I felt so serene...calm, lost in the process and that's why I looooooooooooooove painting. It takes me out of this world!

Kindly, tell me what you think in the comments.

Thank you for visiting my Blog and I wish you all the success with your own.

FOLLOW, if you will...I have lots more art and poetry to come!
I would highly appreciate an UPVOTE
If you RESTEEMED that would be awesome.%20of%20life.png)

Sort:  

Hey! this is a pretty good watercolor painting, but is the photo blurry? i wonder if you could try and get a crisper photo to document your work with...

Thank you kindly, for your compliment, @web-gnar! But noooooo, my photo is not blurry! haha. When I have a chance, I'll take another pic and post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28