My Summer Garden in Poland🥕🍎🥒🍓🥗🍒🍏

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends!

Two months ago I showed you my garden in spring:  My garden: Crops in wooden boxes. See what my crops look like today when we have summer in Poland. I invite you to my garden and orchard!

Do you remember my wooden boxes for growing vegetables? Now carrot is ready for harvest.

Look at beautifully zucchini flowers. Soon I will harvest big zucchini, they grow very fast! 

See how wonderful arugula are also blooming.

In the garden I have blueberry and strawberries. This year there is a lot of fruit!  
I make a great pancakes with berries from my garden, check my recipe 👈

I have three apple trees in the orchard. It's a really wonderful feeling to be able to pick up fruit from the tree yourself.

This year there is also a lot of cherries on the tree. From the cherries collected in my garden, I prepare a delicious tapioca pudding, check my recipe 👈

Bless you! 

Moni 😍 

Sort:  

I love the evolution in your garden 😀. Plants are growing good. Especially the blueberry, wonderful color ! 👍thanks for that ⭐️

Thank you for comment! 😍
I fell in love with the color of blueberries 💜

Moni, I bet this makes you so happy, being able to have your own fruits and vegetables and then showcase them the way you do. Really special. Apple and cherry trees, wow! Did you plant the trees and fruit shrubs as well? Really neat, thanks for sharing

wow Moni you have such an amazing garden!! :) Really incredible! :)

You are blessed with so many wonderful gifts of nature. Keep growing more fruits and veggies.

Love your garden! It must be amazing having all those fruits and vegetables homegrown from your own garden! I can't get over how good those blueberries look!

Posiadanie ogrodu w naszym życiu to bardzo ważna sprawa. Mieszkam w bloku i nie wyobrażam sobie, że nie mam swojej działki.
Borówki na działce też mam i trzymam je dla wnuków. Sporo poziomek pojawiło sie samoistnie - co mnie cieszy.
Fajne fotki. Pozdrawiam z Kalisza.

Post o moim ogrodzie będzie też w języku polskim, to zajrzyj na @zdrowie ;)
Pozdrawiam!

@zdrowie śledzę cały czas i chętnie tam zaglądam. Pozdrawiam.

Hej, właśnie odkryłem, że @zdrowie to również Ty, ale na naszym polskim ogródku :) czasem w podróży brakuje mi polskich takich owoców i warzyw!

Nice pictures. I love it. With what this photo was taken?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23