SOME PERSON'S ON FACEBOOK

in #life5 years ago

Good morning everybody..
My observations on Facebook..

There are some people on here who are always online but yet they tell you, I don't like chatting on Facebook..
The question is 'what are you doing on Facebook?
There are some people who thinks they are too big to reply to messages, they simply thinks you are not the kind of person they should chat with..
They are so full of themselves..

They simply think they have made it in this Platform..
There are some people when you start a good conversation, they will ignore you but immediately you tell them 'thunder fire you' they immediately come to attack you.

My take on this kind of people, I will call you mumu, I will tell you to grow up, I will tell you you are stupid, I will tell you you are just an option.. I will make you feel so bad.. Then finally, I will tell you to fuck off..
Even if you are the son/daughter to a rich man, don't bring it to Facebook..

Here on Facebook, every body is equal..
Do not come and form nonsense..
You are not feeding anybody on here..
For a person to send a message to you, you should be happy..

image
I have seen alot of people on this platform who should have reasons to ignore messages but they understand the ethics in keeping friends, they make out time to reply messages..

For the fact that you are online, you are online.. Don't come and form I am busy for anybody..
No matter how busy you are, please do not ignore people..

Your attitude on here is simply the same when people see you outside this platform..
If we all learn to do the needful..

If we all learn to understand the ethics of friendship,
This platform will be a better place for us all to connect.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Bro you dey vex? Chai, na who con piss you off like this. Just give me the persons handle make I go brake am.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73