THANKS SO MUCH VALENTINE WANDY

in #life5 years ago

Everything is just very possible.
Truth is "you don't know how much I have prayed "
Valentine Wandy you motivated me that day you visited Uyo, the little hours we spent,my life was shaped and I began to see the best in me.
image

I became positive about life and it has really helped me.

You promised to visit Uyo again and I am still waiting. Each time you call me on the phone, I just simply know a new feat has been attained.

I am still waiting for another call. Keep the hustle and I always pray for you, it is my wish that you prosper in everything you are doing.
From fgc okigwe to faith house member and lastly to my best pal. On my big day, you are going to be the chairman.
image
Thanks so much for believing in my dreams.

Today i can say, you are that change I wanted and ever since you left Uyo, it has always been better.
Let's grind together in the years to come.
Am glad I met a great man, am glad I met that anambra man.
Of a truth, Anambra got people.

Have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28