STORY ABOUT HAPPY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY

in #life5 years ago

One year of our married life!

Happy Anniversary is not a thing to say about how to grow on the teeth kellayas ...

But there is no untoward in this one year.

When you look back, you feel unlucky. I have no idea if life can be happier than this.

My wife is a huge brave woman. He is afraid to ride rickshaw! Taking hold of rickshaw kept me touching the skin. He seemed to have a bus from behind or pushed him to the ground. Always fear this in mind.

I became angry and said, 'You have never rickety in your life?'

He said in a cool voice: 'Before that life was not so delicate. I do not wish to die after marriage. Alhamdulillah I am very happy. I want to live with you for many years. '

I was surprised and looked at his eyes.

On that day a cockroach came out from the bottom of the bed. I said in Chilla: Tasnima, bamboo house with bhuli cockroachata bharya gala.

He said in a rough voice - Cockroach will not die. If bad prayer takes !!

I fell from the sky! What is the meaning of dolapoka badu? What is the problem?

He said - 'I fly, I fear! I have never had a mosquito since marriage. '

Before my eyes mosquitoes, flies, cockroaches roam. I see their free movements in a haphazard manner.

I have no idea whether I am able to get so much love.

I was returning home after rickshaw one day after marriage. I was sitting in the right rickshaw. Pushing a bus from the right side pushed me off.

From now on till now, I could not sit right in the rickshaw. He is sitting in the right seat sitting like a stone! He can not be removed even after trying hard.

I asked, 'Tasnim, why do you skip so much to sit on the right?'

He said - 'Let the bus push me over. You work. Depends on your family. Your survival needs more than I need '

My throat caught up. I do not have any PHD to hide the tears. So I ignored one world and looked at the other side. The rickshaw progressed slowly. I bow down under the pressure of love ...

Tasnim Neal loves to polish.

The day I was talking I was not flying. But an emergency landing came to haunt. I went home to bring the flying bag. Going to see Tasnim smile and smile, and listening to music!

I said - Find out the flying bag from the cupboard. Now go to flying.

I saw the music off with a remover and hand nail polish rubbed with the cotton.

Nobody has said it. But I know that after I leave, he will sit in the boat. They will be sitting for a long time. Maybe I'll come back to land ..

The Creator gave all the power to love, but he did not give everyone the ability to bear great love.
The second power I need today is more.

Dear Wife,

Because of you, I'm laughing a little harder, cry a little less, and smile a lot more

Happy One Year Anniversary!
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @mrogy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrogy1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrogy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrogy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrogy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28