Running Errands

in #life5 years ago

IMG_7241.PNG

Whenever my daughter asks if I want to shop at Costco, my answer is usually a "no". I love going to Costco because there is so much to browse through. All those aisles of electronics, clothing, fresh, frozen and processed foods would take a while to look at.

IMG_7242.PNG

But for my daughter, she would go straight for some beef or fish, chicken tenders, a roast chicken, a bag of dog food and a container of pistachio or cashew nuts. We don't usually exceed thirty minutes and that includes queuing time to pay for the groceries. So, I don't see the point in going to this store with her at all when I can't look at other stuff.

Sort:  

Your daughter seems to have a grand time pushing the trolly, such fun when you are little.

Yes. I love shopping at Cosco, and I really miss it since I moved overseas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36