The keys of life

in #life6 years ago

111.jpg


I always thought that the days that go so fast are not enough to satisfy the need for something new, unique, beautiful.. but I realized that even a day is enough to enjoy natural beauties , to live without thinking about negative things, without thinking about where this is going. A day like any other may be a day that you will always remember in the way of your life.
Many of us have realized too late that not only money matters in life, but also the places you see, the people you are intuited, the emotions you feel, all this makes up the life, the essence of life and makes us think about time and the years that flew, and we just ran for the money that goes anyway, bringing you a temporary joy that makes you replay to the same monotony every day.


31948598_10216067801469294_2935667033657835520_o.jpg


Open your eyes, open your horizons, your soul, the spirit that is waiting to be released from the daily routines ... a routine that wears out and affects us both physically and mentally.
Among the most important keys in our lives are freedom and love. If there is balance, the other keys will come by itself and you will realize that in life you still have much to do, seen and felt.


31945206_10216067804509370_5729601078555574272_o.jpg


The road that you are going through right now may not be the way you want to. You are talking "this is life, you have nothing to do", because it will pull you down.


You must rise from your knees, realize that you deserve more, and once you believe in yourself you will be unstoppable..once you will be unstoppable, you will find a way to have all the keys together..


With motivation and respect, Gabriel.

Sort:  

Even its true that money can't buy happyness but it is very essential too.
Suppose that you love nature and you got information a wonderful lake view situated 70 miles away. So what can you do!?! You can't go full path by feet. You need ride which cost money.
Description you write is very nice

You are absolutely right, but money can’t buy anything!

Hello Gabriel. Well said. Though the truth hurts, daily running for "better" and more money, we forget that we need so little to be happy. As our elders say "just after you lose a thing you realize how precious it is". Have a nice day!

Very beautiful said...

Thank you :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

That is very similar to what I saw when I was close to the Alps, is that in France or in Switzerland?

It`s in Switzerland :) those places are wonderful, I'm glad I had the opportunity to go through that area. I would have liked to visit Switzerland but unfortunately I could not.

Close to Geneva? I was once through there and I have this photographic memory :D
I have had the opportunity to visit Switzerland and with a little luck I will find the time to visit it again this year. It is wonderful, if rather costly. It's like going to Busteni in Romania, but in the background of the Caraiman Cross, you would have another mountain range, twice as high.

So where are you off to?

I do not know exactly if it was next to Geneva. I was traveling with my friend`s truck ,he had to download something in Lyon :) I really hope that soon I will be able to make a holiday there.

Yes, that's the road exactly.
And remember, the Geneva part of Switzerland is what I have liked the least about Switzerland :)

if you go to visit this year Switzerland you can recommend me an area to go :)

I already have recommendations from my prior visits there, but don't forget to ask me before, I can tell you more!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sergiu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74