Stick still together

in #life6 years ago

image
Our story has gone through the long path I usually call the romance story. There are many people who come in and out of each heart. I'm with my own story and so do you. No matter, as a creature who is equally young in love is part of a life episode that will just happen. But now you need to know that I have entrusted your life.

No one can guess the fate of life indeed. When our togetherness that was only limited to a friend morphed into deeper feelings. One word of our gluing may be 'comfort'. I always like to tell you all the activities of my life as well as your complaints. So also with you who comfortably express all your desires and aspirations it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16