Game of Thrones

in #life6 years ago

About to start season 7 of GoT...

I never dared to start the series in the first place because I thought it would take up too much of my time - it did take up a great amount of my time to be fair but I realized it is counterproductive to spend every minute productive...

I was so functional and rigid in everything I did during the last year that I oversaw what really counts...

Anyways, a glass of red wine is ready now and season 7 episode 1 about to begin for me! For the future I hope I can get my hands on these sneakers that got announced unofficially and might come along with the final season :)

#RichAsALannister #ALannisterAlwaysPaysHisDebts

GoT Steemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76