Positive Affirmations For Today

in #life6 years ago

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

Hi friends, do you know that today you are the most fortunate, which of the many people and you are one of those who is given the opportunity by God to live today, with great joy and smile. Where today will be a good day and filled with happiness and a blessed day and a very enjoyable day. Where on this day, you are happy, you are healthy and you will live today with the spirit, of course, high spirits to be able to realize the dream perfectly and the happiness is very precise.

I am sure, your spirit today will take you to a very precise and healthy place for your beautiful future. Because you are strong and you are special and all the things you need are already inside you, be it the calmness, the clarity of your mind and the confidence you already have. Therefore appreciate this day, and be ready to say this earnestly from the heart. Today is a new day, today is a wonderful and special day, so today I will give the best and the best from the previous days, Because I know that what I am going through today I will never repeat, so today I will make good choices even the best, because I know that every choice and decision I take today will determine the future.

Today I will be wise in acting, and careful in speaking, because a word is a prayer that can be real, today I will continue to do good by spreading love and will help anyone, because I know and understand every action will return to me. I also believe that today, beautiful things will be present in my life, the door of opportunity will be wide open and everything done will run smoothly, and today I feel so much love and affection, so also happy and grateful, Where today is the best day of my life.

Really I do not want to waste an opportunity today, I want today to be the key to happiness for the future, for a more beautiful future and joy in happiness.

Image Source,1, 2

That is all from me


created by @myaceh

Sort:  

When we help somebody, so God help us, that the rule of helping

Therefore never be afraid to share love 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16