My life has been a mess, but it's getting better, baby is due Feb 17th! Asking for Donations....

in #life5 years ago (edited)

My life has always been super crazy, travelling all over the country, sampling every drug that i could possibly get my hands on and just doing crazy stuff. Moving to St Louis on a whim, and from there to Florida, and to Louisiana and then Wisconsin.

I was selling steaks door to door and doing damn good at it, until I got back on the drugs, so I came back to Michigan (where I'm from) and I've been doing really good with the whole sobriety thing, once I discovered Kratom.

I was putting money away every week and working massive amounts of hours to pay off all my court fines and costs and bills that I owed. The only thing I didn't get was my license. I lost the last 3 jobs I have had because the temp services said, assignment ended.

Ffwd to where we're at now...

We have been a loving couple for just about two years, and both of us have been wanting kids for a while, it took a while, but now we’re almost there!

Everlynn Vayda Brittain will be here February 17th 2019.

Unfortunately we live a pretty rundown area where there aren’t many job opportunities, at least without a vehicle and family support is pretty much non-existent in this area.

Her parents sold their house in Lansing, Bought a house and moved to Hawaii before we found out we were pregnant , but the rest of her family (very supportive) are around the Lansing Area.

My Father passed away a few years ago, and my Mother moved to St. Louis, MO a couple years ago to help my sister raise her 3 kids. The rest of my family has made themselves pretty unavailable to me, even when i need support.

Our goal is to relocate to an area between Lansing and Owosso for 3 reasons.

Being close to her family would provide a fantastic support system.

The Mother of my child would like to continue pursuing her dream job as an Ultrasound Tech, which offers courses at Baker in Owosso. She is already over halfway done and Baker credits only transfer to Baker Colleges.

There is an absolute abundance of job opportunities and trades around the area.

Unfortunate situations that I brought upon myself years ago, are forcing us to put our dreams on hold.

I had a serious drinking and drugging problem up until about 5 years ago, all day everyday, and in a period of 21 days I got 3 drunk driving tickets, lost my license, and did some jail time.

I have not drank like that in over 5 years, Kratom is a blessing, and my main priority now is my child.

The amount of money it will take me to get my license will be just about $4500

The two of us have a bit it in savings, but we are going to move 2.5 hours away, to say it will be expensive is an understatement. If I had the ability to pay what I owe on my license, that would be a godsend. I would need to buy myself a car and get insurance too, along with a security deposit and all that, but I could do that myself.

I don’t expect anything from anybody, I’m just hoping for a miracle at this point. I love this woman more than anything, and I love Everlynn so much already!

This right here is leading up to my chance at becoming a real man and a good Father

I know this is a longshot BY FAR but I have to try going this route.

I just want to be able to create a stable, infrastructure in order to help my baby fly sky high in life!

Here's the GoFundMe Page https://www.gofundme.com/97wsa-10000

Due to their restrictions about not accepting crypto I created a coinpayments account that accepts TONS of different assets.

https://www.coinpayments.net/index.php?cmd=_pos&reset=1&merchant=5f7dcbc9783ee9fea5517c03e9a2eae8&item_name=Order+Payment&currency=USD&allow_currency=1&

Or if your feeling up to it, here these are too...

Bitcoin – 13FBQPSRpkh85FyfrFKA9KdcU6absHT2eB

Ethereum – 0x0BABA5483375eb942Bb4DBA49C6e8365268669e3

LTC – LMSUdrXkoRJYQYi1rkFhj9cVLDKzHjrzeS

I'm also Accepting STEEM

If anyone out there reading this could share it or resteem it, i would be over the moon!

Thank you everybody for reading!

And let me know what you think of all of this in the Comments!

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to MyNameIsEarlB! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MyNameIsEarlB from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mynameisearlb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78