Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 9653.74).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

I personally think that most things that politicians do, no matter which ones, are bad for the economy. That's on the of reasons why I prefer a minimal government.

Yeah I am not thrilled about the inflation tax. Politicians seem to be very wasteful like the people who elect them. I think Trump is doing a lot better than Obama and Bush but I wish he would cut military spending.

The military is one powerful group in America, so not going to happen.

Right now it looks like it eventually will happen. I think our inflation is running about 8% but I doubt we will increase military spending by 8% a year.

Sure, but they could keep it at the same level, which is already a lot.

Yeah they wight keep it the same or do the 2% official inflation increases which I think is kind of like a cut since the real money supply is increasing much faster than the official rate.

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87