I'm off delegation - My journey so far on Steemit.

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians, I'm excited today and I want to share that excitement with you. I made a very little leap forward on the Steemit platform. Although small, I've learnt to celebraty small victories and not ignore them so as to be motivated moving forward.

I'm precisely 52 days old today on Steemit, it's been quite an experience for me. From having just 15 SP delegated (Of course I didn't understand what this meant when I started) and a reputation of 25. So what's the excitement about?

I've been able to offset my delegation and all 18+ SP in my account are mine. I'm happy because now I can do more. My recharge rate has inched forward to 4.2M per day (still embarrassingly low I know).

It's a really small achievement but it's the beginning of a new phase for me.

I want to give a special thanks to @musing for their platform and their support to users. They've played a major role in enabling me power up to this extent. I'm greatful and I know that the future of @musing is bright.

To all my followers, I say thank you for being there. We're growing stronger and more resilient as we stick together.

Let's keep the fire burning as we head to the promise land. Do have an awesome day.

Your Friend @naijauser.

Image source - pixabay
Thanks for stopping by my blog. Pls follow, upvote, resteem and check back for more. Of course this post is @original

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I gave a little to boost you. Your positivity is appreciated!! 🙌🏼

Wow. Just saw it. Thank you so much. I love you guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75