The little wonders of Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We all have these little things that brightens us up no matter in whatever mood we are in. There are few things that fascinate me to the core of my being and Rainbow is one of it and the other one is Sunsets. Whenever I have a look at both of these I feel very ecstatic.

This one was very magical. During our trip to one of the garden in the Iran tour, it had just stopped raining and there was a slight spark of the sun, we were getting in to the bus and in my mind I had a flash I wish I can see a rainbow right now, and the very next moment my husband calls me from behind saying, look there is a Rainbow out there. I was so delighted it was like someone hearing my thoughts and replying back to me instantly 😍😍😍

This picture was taken sometime back from my window. A beautiful double rainbow that came so unexpectedly and left me mesmerized.The beauty of this picture is that it never rains in Muscat, we just get some drizzle at times, this was one time when there was a couple of minutes rain and then we get to see this beauty.

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻🧚‍♀

My other blogs of Interest
Magic of Crystals #11- The Legendary Turquoise
The Archaeological site of Takht-e-Soleyman in Iran
Midnight walk by the Seaside
The Power of Morning Rituals

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place
@ecoTrain

Sort:  

Yes rainbow is an amazing miracle of nature.

Wow, nice picture!

Super Magnificent Captures!!! I have really very special affinity for the Rainbow...The Spectrum and the charisma associated with it! Such wonders of nature!. Thanks for sharing such interesting captures.

Thank you @amitsharma, but my photography is in no match with yours. If you have any clicks of the Rainbow do share, I am sure it will be a gorgeous one.

the clicks of rainbow are amazing plus secondary rainbow is also there nice

Thank you @storywriter, first time in my life I witnessed a double rainbow :-)

I love sunsets as well, rainbow's a pretty rare in the UK and most times we do get one I'm not in a position at the time to capture a photo of it sadly. I'd have better chance of capturing a picture of a Rainbro 🤪 (you might have to google that one)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hahaha, if you can manage to click one I will be surely waiting to see how a Rainbro looks like :-)

Amazing, never seen a double rainbow like this before...

Don't you love it when that happens? Life can be such a miracle! One of my Scottish terriers used to say that "Rainbows are everywhere all the time, but people need water to see them." ;)

So true, life is full of small miracles, we just need to be little observant and we will see them happening all the time.

This one I captured in Oman in 2012
053.JPG

This is so beautiful. I guess Oman is famous for double Rainbows :-), though mine is clicked much later it looks so much similar. Beautiful one.

“I declare this world is so beautiful that I can hardly believe it exists.” The beauty of nature can have a profound effect upon our senses, those gateways from the outer world to the inner, whether it results in disbelief in its very existence as Emerson notes, or feelings such as awe, wonder, or amazement. But what is it about nature and the entities that make it up that cause us, oftentimes unwillingly, to feel or declare that they are beautiful?
thats a nice picture , join me on discord
https://discord.gg/

Thank you for so beautifully expressing your thoughts @redhearted. Nature can have a very profound on us, we need a little bit of awareness to our surroundings to observe this beauty which is all around us all the time

you are a beautiful soul . that’s why smallest things make you happy like a rainbow 🌈

the photos are very magical , surreal and fascinating .
anyways , enjoy your trip 😊 and my god keeps you for each others , your husband and you

Thank you very @sam-world for your wonderful words and the good wishes. My Best wishes for you too:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10