Yippeee.....It's travel time back home ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Travelling is always fun for me and specially when it's travelling back home. I enjoy the enviornment at the Airport you come across so many different emotions. When I look at people there I feel everyone is eagerly waiting to get to their destination. People may be going for a holiday, or back home or business travels but it's like everyone has a purpose to be at that place.....

For me after a long break of 3 months away from home finally time to travel back home. It's gonna be a very short trip of 5 days but it's still going to be fun getting time to catch up with my best buddies.
The other best part for me travelling at this time is breaking away from the heat of 45 to 50 degrees temperature.

20180613_085441.jpg

Though tbe main purpose of this travel is my advanced Astrology training which I need to complete.

Muscat temperature is soaring and Mumbai has heavy rainfall. It's the best thing I can get. I love and enjoy rains so the next 5 days I am thoroughly going to enjoy this climate and go to my favorite Sea side spots.

Muscat is a very beautiful city and can be perfect place to live also but I still have my heart to my messy imperfect Mumbai city ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

These 2 are my favorite spots in mumbai. When I was living in Mumbai every evening I used to go for walks to either of these places.

This place is called Nariman Point and also called Queen's Necklace. My office was right at the end of this way. It was such a delight going to work everyday. My seat was also facing the Sea view I just had to look up and there was beauty all around. After work I used to walk up some distance at this Sea side walk and then cab it up home. I miss this the most in my city.
20180612_202000.jpg

Then when I changed my job the Nariman Point walk was a little far for me so I started going to another sea side walk which is as beautiful as the 1st one. The best thing about this place is the Sunset. I would take a half an hour walk and then sit here and watch the sunset every evening. It would just ease out all the stress of the day.

20180612_202520.jpg

There are lot of love birds in the evening time who come here and spend their time. I find them so cute. When I look at them I remember my courtship days with my hubby. We too wanted to sneak out from the world and spend our lovey-dovey time ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

20180612_202726.jpg

If I get a chance to click some pictures of my Mumbai city, I'll surely share it with you all.

The next five days are going to be fun, frolic and a lot of learning for me.

With Love and Angels Blessings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€

My other blogs of Interest

Cut the Chaos and Enjoy Nature along with me
Good Health a state of Body & Wellness a state of Mind
Look up and say Hello Life - When you feel everything going haywire

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place
@ecoTrain


CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES PIRATES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yippee! Home sweet home, sweet home!
We cruise these circuits, yes we roam.
Always homewards once again:
@nainaztengra for the win!

My robotic server discovered you through @steemfollower, I am humbly voting, I am humbly mechanical-ranting! Have a wonderful trip! zim, zim, zip!

great pictures on the rocks, I like the sunset. Glad your travels were safe.

Thank you @solominer for visiting my blog

Great pictures on the
Rocks, I like the sunset. Glad
Your travels were safe.

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - solominer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Incredible sunset, it will be nice for you to be back home and catch up with people. Safe travels, I hope you have a wonderful trip.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I am back to the heat but the 5 days break has been very rejuvenating, already missing home :-(

Are you the one that was making the trip to Iran... And practises a religion (can't remember the name) that originated from India?

Yes last month I visited Iran, that was a family holiday :)

Aha, would try to find your post about your experience. Was looking forward to that.... Cheers :)

What religion is he referring to? I'm curious.

I haven't been in a plain since I was child. Not sure how comfortable I would feel these days with that. I had no problem back then, but I somehow developed a certain uncomfortable feeling whenever I reach high altitudes.

Have a great stay and enjoy your home honey. Good luck with your training, have fun with it ๐Ÿ’š

Thank you Petra :-)

nice to see a bit of blogging and see where you are at.. amazing that you can enjoy mumbai with all its mayhem.. that is testimony to the inner peace and beauty you must have within..

shine on! safe travels home!

happy 5 days at home-)
east or west home is best.

we've a drought for 2 months already! send us some rain, pls:))

Thank you my dear. Time just flies so I need to make the most of it. Though this time my wish is to spend maximum time just being at home and lazing out :)

I am from Pune, and yes Mumbai may be imperfect but it's imperfectly amazing and we can literally say that it's an global city itself not in aspect of development but in aspect of global culture visited to Mumbai and that's really great to watch. And yes, when people travel no matter where to where, their faces will consists it's own stories because traveling is just like an important aspect which can be written in the book of life, then no matter where you travel short or long distance from state to state or country to country, every journey holds it's own story.

And if people want to watch an greatest art then i can advice only one thing and that is, explore the sun rise and sunset and you will be healed with the environment and if you are an artist then it can prove as core inspiration.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. ๐Ÿ™‚

Pune will be more amazing then Mumbai also. We are back to the heat but thoroughly enjoyed the 5 days stay with some good rains and family time. So for now rejuvenated :-)
Sunrise and Sunsets can create the mood for the day that is for sure.

Absolutely true. Sunrise and sunset is inspiration for good mood. ๐Ÿ™‚

Take lots of Bombay pictures

Yes I will try :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72