Friday night! Let´s go out?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

I have to tell you about my trouble (so sorry). My question is: " What to do on a Friday night?" Like most girls in their 20s I should go to the bar, dance and relax with my friends over a drink (two, three, four... I´m not an accountant )... and I do, I usually do.. I go out several times a week but Friday is like "You must!" Do you understand me?
IMG_1877.JPG

I like the feeling to just chill and let the stress to go out on weekends. Today is a day I want be at home and work. I know what you're thinking _"Why on earth would I want to work on a Friday night?" = "Hello, I am a Millennial and I am a Workaholic."

Do not regret me guys.. After work I will be a hero and rescue some wine from a bottle.

And how´s your Friday night going? :)

oh sunday.jpg

Sort:  

Jestli ti to pomůže, tak mně se taky občas stává, že v pátek večer sedím doma u počítače a pracuju (=steemuju :D) - jako například dnes :D Ale zas je fakt, že už pěkných pár let jednotlivé dny nijak zvlášť nerozlišuju... Každopádně na zdraví! :)

Pro mě může být steemit maximálně únik z práce a prokrastinace, rozlišuju a mám v podstatě vše naopak jak ty :D každopádně na zdraví!

Posted using Partiko iOS

:DD ...chápu :) Tak aspoň to "na zdraví" máme společné :D

"rescue" some wine from a bottle...
lol

"Rescuing" is my favourite hobby .. :))

Congratulations @nikollettesunday! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nikollettesunday! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Haha ja budem mat taky piatok prave dnes :D a vino ani po praci neotvorim :) Neviem ci mozem este lajkovat abo uz je to 7+ dni, ak mi odpovies, dam ten moj jeden centik radsej na ten koment :D

Tak já tě veřejně polituju, protože já si o to žádala a nikdo tak neučinil. Mno.. ego trochu zabolelo, ale to je vedlejší :D A teď naval centík :D

jaj taak :D navaleny :D

"Hello, I am a Millennial and I am a Workaholic." Lost generation, that´s what we are ...

V mnoha případech ano.. Myslím, že největší problém v našich životech hraje "paradox of choice" ... máme tolik možností.. tolik výběrů a vlastně se nedokážeme pořádně rozhodnout, jsme nešťastní, že vše nestíháme a tak dále.. :

Přidáme- li k tomu fakt, že žijeme v Praze kde je možností nespočet... :))) ano... často si toho navalím spousty a chci být na deseti místech současně... hodně sním co bych rád zvládl, naučil se, procestoval... však to znáš :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85