Do You Still Dress Up For Halloween?

in #life5 years ago

Spooky Halloween.png

I dress up every year. And nobody can stop me.

I’m gonna do it until I’m 80 if I’m still hanging around here by then.

I’d make a super wicked old witch at that age I bet.

If you’re still hanging around by then, let’s dress up in the nursing home together.

Deal?!

This year I’m just going to recycle the mermaid costume that I made for fun/to try to win a contest on the cheap!

So here’s my costume. I'm with one of my Indonesian friends. My other friend had some extra time, so she made him a sailor hat so he wouldn't be totally left out.

It’s not showing the front, which is lame, ‘cause that’s where all the seashells are…

…but actually I don’t have a lot of pictures because my phone was dead and my friend’s phone had low storage.

So, kinda lame.

Here’s one KIND of of the front.

That guy in the middle…he was the 3rd place winner!!

Can you imagine what the first place winner looked like?

It was designed by a guy who designs sets for Hollywood.

It was a guy in a big boat costume that lit up!

Crazy.

Haha and I thought I wouldn’t have much competition and could do it on the cheap lol.

What are you going to dress up as this year? Drop your pic in the comments!###

Sort:  

57573191-02D6-4A65-B44E-27F712D2A4E0.jpeg

You costume looks great!!

THIS IS AWESOME!!!! <3 it!!

STILL NO ARMHOLES?!?!!

WWWY?? (What's wrong with you?)

NWSE

NONE WHATSOEVER

Dress up seems like so much work but I understand some like it 🤣🤗

haha it can be as much or as little as you want! I like it for some reason. What'd you do to celebrate Halloween today @phoneinf?

;-)) I'm too tired to celebrate XDD

I just dress up as an Asian guy during halloween 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha should I try to do that next year?

No pic til morning but this year I shall be the queen of hearts. ☺️

Yay I wanna see! That's cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28