Sometimes you gotta hop in bed with 2 other women

in #life5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/nomadicsoul-sometimes-you-gotta-hop-in-bed-with-2-other-women-qnoo8xfd-1548665786784.jpg

When I say I love Bali, I think what I really mean is that I love moments like this.

Just laying in Nari's bed in 90 degree weather with no AC sweating all over each other because there's too much body heat, yet not caring and just making jokes.

I've met some friends that make me feel like family in Indonesia... And to me, that's the most special part about traveling.

What about for you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nothing says getting out of my comfort zone like travelling and invading other peoples personal space, it surely is a lot of fun and sweaty at times :)


I simply couldn't resist meme'ing it @minimining and @penderis what have you done? You need to stop encouraging my dark side. I really feel memespired today

Brazzers.jpg

Brazzers 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Hahaha Brazzers nsfw 🔞🔞🔞

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Now! 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

An upvote for the perfect clickbait ;)

Haha. That looks so sweet like sisterly bond.

I used to have those moments with my female friends not in bed but in the car chatting away sometimes without air condition because to safe patrol and let the mosquito attack us but we didn't care.

Posted using Partiko Android

You sound like me! I spend HOURS in the car with my friends. I love it. It's fun and it's free

What about you?

You caught me with your title (bait) and I just gotta buy me way with an upvote :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite a promiscous title....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha... come to Brazil with our 105 degrees in Sao Paulo State. You came out the shower and already start to sweat.

I bet you want to take 2 cold showers per day!

That’s what we take in a normal day hahaha, I take at least 3 cold showers per day when I am working and 5 when I am not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! lol that's a lot! Bet it feels good in the hot weather

Agreed! Weekly, if possible!

Making friends is one of the best parts about traveling. It’s like the friendships you make as a kid. No pretentions of work/income/education in the way. Just getting to know the core of people in the most pure way.

☺️

That's true! I love how you explained that. It's just like when you're a kid! So much easier to make friends while traveling I think

I visited Bali many many years ago.. and it's beautiful
Would love to visit it again.. the beach, the people, the food
Just glorious !!

Yes! It's SO different now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83