I Just Want to Cut You with My Chainsaw

in #life6 years ago

Being nice is hard with a full tank of gas and no trees around.
"As I eat my cereal, I can only think about one thing."

Bring bring bring!
(That was a chainsaw sound effect.)

NoNamesLeftToUse - Class.jpeg

Hello and welcome to Anger Management class!

A free course on how to prevent injuring those around you!

I am Mr. Himself and I teach things when regular teachers call in sick with the shits or a hangover on a Friday morning.

The other day while I was waiting for some asshole to finish preparing my coffee, I was pushed.  This angered me so I turned around and said, "What the fuck, man!"

There was nobody there.  Then I looked down and that's when I realized I said the f-word to a four year old girl dressed up like a little flower.

Everyone was staring at me.  I stared back; said nothing.  Turned around; waited for my coffee some more like a gentleman.

If it wasn't for my training,

I probably would have smashed that establishment into smithereens and lit the rest on fire.

The kid's mom got all up in my face and I didn't even break a sweat.

If this was five years ago, I would be busy telling these "parents" to keep their wild little demons on leashes then offer a free subscription to homemade Ritalin from a guy I met on the dark web.

How was I supposed to know some moms are cops?

It was Anger Management class, or jail.

Obviously, you're here because you don't want to go to jail either and since I lied on my resume, I guess I'm here to teach you how!

Being qualified to tell people how to act takes great responsibility.  One must walk the walk.  Merely talking the talk will only get you so far in life.

Since you're all assholes in need of my help, I think it would be best to start with a demonstration.

For some, the sound of my voice is all it takes for you to become triggered.  For others, it's my outdated hipster mustache.

You need to know that it's not the sound I'm making or the way I look that is "wrong" with this world today.  Your ears and eyes and simply broken.  It's your fault.  Deal with it.

For only ten dollars

I'll sell you my video.

Mr. Himself?

Yes?

I thought you said this was a free course!

Calm down!

Do you want to fail!

No.

Then sit down and shut the fuck up.  I'm the teacher!  You're the asshole who needs my help!  Everyone seems to know this except for you.  Why!  Are you stupid?  Did someone put a cloud where your brain should be?  Smoke too much dope?  What's your problem!

You're not supposed to talk to me like that!

Says who!

Do you want to get up here and teach this class?

Do you think you can do a better job than me!

Go sit in the hallway and think about what you've done!

No!

Yes.jpeg

no.jpeg

Bring bring bring!

Oh my god he has a knife!

That's not a knife!  It's a cha-cha-cha... CHAINSAW!

NoNamesLeftToUse - Feeling Better Already.jpeg

You see how I handled that, class?

One must simply cut the anger out of their lives.

If you can't do it yourself, I'm here to help.  Everyone on the planet has a small part of their brain that makes them do stupid things and I know how to fix it.

Applause.jpeg

So buy my video!

Any questions?

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png
"Are you sure you missed me?"

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Whoot! Welcome back, welcome back. I hope you can stay and enjoy the show...

It's not that great of a show, but it is better when you are in it.

Crawled out of my hole last night. I missed the place but I needed the time off.

good to see you back...

Truth.

Loading...

We had a fellow in my town of Davenport cut up his wife with a chainsaw went to prison for 20 years came out and had a taco business. I'd hate to imagine where he got his meat from. He's dead now. Surprises me they didn't use a chainsaw on him. Cussing at a five-year-old I've had days like that. Thanks my friend enjoyed it your real cut up.

I ate cereal then pruned a tree this morning. Felt like a cereal killer and I guess that inspired this whole mess of a thing I did here today.

Yes I caught the humor cereal killer Snap Crackle Pop

That's a really interesting story and turn of events. My husband grew up in a town that had a mystery arsonist. Burned down abandoned house after house. Turned out to be a guy who worked as a firefighter who was bored.

I would so buy the video and watch it over and over again. Only ten dollars! I'd buy copies for all my friends and family. Mr Himself is one of my favorite teachers. I think you should film this lesson for one of those late night infomercials. I have a feeling you'd make a killing.

It slices! It dices! Got rage? That's no problem! This machine can do it all! Something like that.

Welcome back! :)

Nice to see you again, The Writer! I read this lesson yesterday, but had since managed to psychologically block all of the chainsaw stuff and blood from my memory. Scrolled down to welcome you back, and all of the memories returned in graphic detail. Thanks!

I think that's one of the best flesh wounds I've ever produced. Some intense detail there for cartoon style.

Good to see you again man!

You're back! Hooray!

The other day I was with my 7 year old at the grocery and I let her push the cart (she can usually handle it ok...key word here usually.)

She did a fine job but as we were leaving, the exit got a bit backed up with people and my daughter didn't think to preemptively slow the cart down and completely rammed the cart into the gentleman's ankle in front of us.

I was horrified.

The guy started cursing and limping and turned around about to wreak havoc and saw my 7-year old and his face changed and he turned back around, walking like normal.

I would have been totally ok with him dropping an "F" bomb or two considering the offense taken against him, but I was just as easily amused at his charade of how badly hurt he was until he realized it was brought on by a little girl.

Ah the joys of children...

Your daughter nearly got sued, by the sounds of it. I'm sure if an adult did it, he'd be sporting a new neck brace and missing a ton of work until the court date. Crutches and a pain killer addiction. The works.

Most likely milking it for what it's worth at home at least. Probably didn't mow the lawn this week.

Good to see you again!

There you are! :) This place has been a bit of a ghost town honestly. Until crypto picks back up I don't think we can expect the traffic we were used to sadly :(

If you feel your bp rising, this is supposed to work:


Jacks tricks work but I built up a tolerance and needed something a little more heavy.

It's good to see you again!

Haha! Yeah, I can see how excessive koos fraba's would lose their effectiveness!

Ditto man, ditto!!

At first I felt disappointed in your chainsaw noise. I have plenty of experience with chainsaws. Then I tried it. Surprisingly, IT WORKED!

Sounds more like BRONG when one hits bone.

Nope. That's the sound it makes when the chain jumps the bar.

So that explains why the leg wouldn't come off.

Yep. Any good woodsman carries a hatchet for just such circumstances.

No asshole, no anger. I like these lessons. I would prefer carrying something less noisy to manage my anger, though. Any tips?

They make electric models.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86