I Let Them See Me

in #life6 years ago

Hi there! @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself doesn't know how to quit!

I'm supposed to be gone, doing other things.

Instead, I present to you:

NoNamesLeftToUse - I Let Them See Me.jpeg
I Let Them See Me

I Am

Having a few beers.

Enjoying my time off from here, yet here is where I am, for now, and until then.

Words that don't make sense. I said those and I said these.

That's all.

No. Please, no. Don't call it a shit post again. The art took hours to produce, my friend. That's how my day appeared before my eyes. All of it. There. For the fun of it. For the love of it. I do what I do and now it's done.

Added words to make a scene scenic. I let them see me. So where am I?

Looking at a dirt bike with no dirt. Clean. That won't last but I can't do it now. I can fly on that but the landing comes hard after a few beer. A bad choice. I once hit a deer.

Several spills and I'm not talking about drink. I once hit a fence, full speed, everything broke but I didn't bleed.

Ran out of gas one afternoon. Was pushing. "You can't be doing that on the roads," barked the only one around with a phone.

Thanks for the help, lady. She drove away. Must be nice. I pushed for a day.

No water. What can I say? Everyone wants to be a cop. No shoes, no shirt; no service.

Some music then?

Best band, ever.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Tomorrow. Tomorrow I go vroom vroom."

Images © 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

The music is sooo smooth!

They're a Canadian group I've been listening to for quite a few years. Not as popular as they could be, but I think they prefer it that way. The sound is unique, sometimes dark and yeah, smooth is a good word to use.

I didn't know them! But I like them! That's a nice song!

It must be awkward to have Pegasus on the back of one's head.

They say it's not easy, but someone has to do it.

Music to sooth the soul and nice art. 'i wish i could help you out with the gas.

I don't need help with gas. That happened two years ago.

Hi noname .
How are you

Your art is very nice .
I really like it .

Thanks for sharing @nonameslettouse
Upvote you .

Woww fascinante imagen, encanto de timbre una de las mejores bandas que he oído.

Lol, lady wanted to help but you didn't welcome her. Btw, nice art 😉😉

No. Lady told me I'm not allowed to have an unlicensed vehicle on the road, as I'm pushing it, then sped away. My hero...

Ohhh, lol now i get. I taught it was the other way round.

whatever you do, you must enjoy it... οtherwise there is no reason to do it..
i wish you good Sunday.. :)

" No shoes, no shirt; no service." You didn't say anything about no pants, though, and I just bought a new banana hammock.

I didn't know one could turn bananas into hammocks.

Yeah, they are pretty awesome but you will need to spend many hours online looking at pictures and watching videos of them for research purposes if you really want to know how to use them.

That looks like Goku going from SSJG Red to Blue. Beautiful!

I have absolutely no clue who Goku is.

=I surely you jest good sir

I know nothing about anything like that.

Dragon :) ball :)

I didn't know dragons had balls!

Many of them XD

He is the main character of one of the most famous anime series of all time, called 'Dragon Ball'

I'm having a factory reset myself this week. I missed a bunch of your posts and just had to play catch up. I have wanted to be writing, but camping in the woods for a few days has kept it limited, and you the opposite. Opposites we always are.

Looks like a mermaid is sticking out of blue flame man's eye. Maybe she's trying to cheer him up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84