I Need To Tell You All Something About My Penis

in #life5 years ago

Since this post is about my penis, I'll keep it short.
It's not the size of the post that matters anyway; it's how you post it.

NoNamesLeftToUse - My Penis.jpeg

Well, this is embarrassing.

I guess I got a little bit too excited.

My penis post is already finished.

Don't you hate it when that happens?
(Happy Halloween!)

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png

"Trick or treat!"

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

From your last post, I already knew that there would be nothing in the post but still, I urged to check it out. Well Done. ;)

Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Yeah, it's not the quantity, but the quality you put in it 🤣

Still, it's good to know about your penis...

My blue ball-point pen-is showing my blue ball
IMG_20181101_120046954.jpg


Please good sir, don't flag me for my stupidity! My parents could not afford condoms...

What happened to the other one?

The pen-is in, sir 🤣 isn't it a ballpoint pen after all?
(Blame @trumpman, he gives me too many blows to the head lately!)

I hope he at least uses a phone book for that.

I was a little afraid of what I would read here to be honest, I guess that is great in the spirit of Halloween. How sad you finished so quickly though.

Hope you had (or have?) a great Halloween! We don't do Halloween here. Shops are trying to change that ofcourse.

Yes. I had a feeling people would be afraid to click. Maybe next year I'll dress up as a penis since I know it's so scary now.

The shops will attempt to change the culture. There's money in it. It's not hard to brainwash an entire group of people through the use of advertising to create a new holiday like they do here in North America.

Have you considered how useful that is?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's efficient so therefore leaves less of an impact on the environment?

Exactly! And easy to pack!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am laughing my head off at the post! I am glad I came here tonight. LOL

I couldn't think of anything more ridiculous than this today. I'm sorry about your loss. I'm sure you'll get your head back eventually.

It might be short but at least it's not a micro post.

I'm just glad I found time to rise to the occasion and get this post over with.

Wrapped up in 3 minutes?

you could have extended it.

Could have used a strap on post too, I guess.

Endurance training, erm fun with fruit?

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right! The banana!

Something you haven't told us about size issues?

It's not the size of the post that matters anyway; it's how you post it.

Nice try. Keep on telling yourself that.

By the wayI can go smaller ...yeah.

I'm offended at your penis.

^ That's what she said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73