@NoNamesLeftToUse Feeling Incredibly Fucking Shitty Writes Another Goddamn Post Late At Night

in #life5 years ago

I'll never turn my back on the smiling man holding a knife.
People tell me all I need to do is think positively.
That's what the smiling man holding a knife is doing.
Hoping I turn my back; waiting to pounce.
What makes him so special?

This picture has nothing to do with anything.  It's just something I made.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Let It Go.jpeg
Let It Go

How are you feeling,

after wheeling and dealing?

I wouldn't know for all I did was put on my show.

Let's go.

The last time I said to myself, "Hey, brain.  Think something good!"  My brain said:

I have deadlines to meet, people to greet, sore feet, an irregular heartbeat, a stupid rap tweet that'll have to take the backseat and remain incomplete because I can't take the heat even though it sounds neat!

That doesn't mean that I know what I'm talking about though.  My brain's taking a blow, I might mess up this flow, I feel kind of slow, I got a brother named Joe, I just heard a crow and I feel kind of low but that does not matter, I know!

This headache is killing me.  I didn't drink for this, you see.  I just woke up feeling shitty, hey there's Chef Boyardee!  He makes macaroni, that's fuel for an academic degree but I was an absentee and I blame it on my A.D.D. baby!

Sail!

duh duh duh duh duh duh dun dun dun dah dah!

In other news.  I got nothing to lose, I ain't singing the blues, I'm not looking for clues and I don't have tattoos though I could use new shoes but they won't be KangaRoos because pardon my views, those are much like dog chews and I don't like to spend money on bloody refuse!

Entertainment's my game.  I don't do it for fame, that's why you don't know my name, those folks all act the same, you might think I'm insane but I do have a brain, I don't like to complain because I feel that's just lame and there's nothing to gain by being the one to blame when the shit hits the fan because of all this disdain!

Not jealous of those fellas who buy votes to tell us their next greatest plan isn't just overzealous for a change but I rage at that damn trending page when they act like they got to thee biggest stage based on how the rest of us actually gauge awesome work in this blogging for crypto age!

That was pretty cool and I'd take them to school but they don't allow drool only thee sharpest tool in the shed gets to rule not your typical ghoul who just acts like a mule swimming in the big pool of this new crowning jewel of the internet, fool!

1/29/2018

My brain worked better then.

What I really want to say now is:

I'm sorry.

To everyone who I've pissed off since I've been here, for whatever reason.

I've been overly outspoken and eager to express my version of brutal honesty on far too many occasions, wherever I feel like it.

I don't like what I've become.

I can be the biggest asshole anyone has ever met and act like I don't care but the thing is, I do care.

I didn't come here to make enemies.

I didn't do a good job of making friends either.  Bear with me.  I have a bad habit of keeping my distance.  I truly mean well.  A long time ago I learned something the hard way.  Only a friend can stab you in the back.  I've been fucked up ever since.

I have a lot of thoughts racing through my mind right now, I don't really know what to say.

Expect better, out of me, because I can do better.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png

"Just let it go."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

People tell me all I need to do is think positively

People who say that are living in a dream world. I tried their advice once but the dream quickly turned into a nightmare and I had to leave.

That stuff only works on paper; a thought that sells books. Acknowledging all, never favoring either, or, finding a balance, being prepared to both sink or swim, is a healthy mindset.

I tried to read one of those books once. I'm lucky to still be alive.

"if you don't have haters, you aren't even in the game" - sircork

I don't know what to say. I really don't.

Your confusion is not unfounded. I've been in your shoes. I live in them here. We all know that.

But that doesn't make you and I the bad guys or wrong about our respective grievances, as similar or different as they may be at times.

I've no problem with people who say it like it really is in fact I prefer. I've very little time for bullshit merchants but it's all about the delivery.

How you tell people that they are idiots is very important so they don't realize you're calling them idiots. You are just telling them they need to act smarter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most things are bullshit to me. I don't have a tolerance for bullshit, at all. I'm tired of dealing with bullshit though. I can do better.

I didn't come here to make enemies."

If you haven't made enemies you aren't doing it right

It's part of your charm. :)

Look where it's getting me. I can do better.

I come here to see what you got and you never disappoint lol. Love the art piece...I think that's how I feel..out gathering steem

Your approach makes the experience unique so I would not change a thing. You are free to do what you want here at the end of the day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You seem like a pretty good guy to me. Everyone has their good and bad days. Such is life.

Speaking of chef boyardee, I was telling someone on steem recently about a friend of mine who won several million dollars in a lawsuit. He decided that since he was now rich, he will no longer have to cook.

So once a month he goes to Publix and buys two shpping carts full of beef-a-roni. I am being 100% serious... he also keeps a beer keg in the fridge. He has lived off of chef boyardee and beer for almost 2 years. I can't make this stuff up.

If you didn't write posts like this, I wouldn't know there was anything going on, and then I'm compelled to look. So there is a livestream today.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22