That's Not A Wave and This Isn't A Post

in #life6 years ago

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself is still on vacation.

This is not a post.

NoNamesLeftToUse - That's Not A Wave.jpeg
That's Not A Wave

These are not words.

I'm not here.

If you are reading these words, it's because you're dreaming. I'd suggest you wake up, but I'm not here to be able to make suggestions.

If I was here, I'd probably just want to say thank you to all those who wrote in and left some kind words on my previous post about not being here. I didn't read any of that until a few minutes ago. It all made me feel warm and fuzzy inside instead of cold and prickly.

Unfortunately, I'm not here, I'm in a different place. If you are able to read these words that aren't here, it's only because you have an uncanny ability to decipher messages from beyond.

I shit you not. You're picking up unworldly frequencies. Your ears probably make good antennas, or something. You shouldn't be able to read or see this but since you can, that means you're special. And not like, good job pat you on the head little Jimmy learned to tie his shoes, special. Real special. More special than an entire box of Special K.

Especially Special

That's you.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I'm still not here, I've gone to Crazy. Be back soon-ish."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Fooled again by the internet. There are so many things not a thing but are things. This is why we all should make a tinfoil hat. You never know what those giant alien like antennas humans call ears will pick up.

I mean just look at this. Not even cats are safe anymore.

I shit you yes, don't tell me i'm special, only my mom can tell me that.

Sending a wave from the other side of Crazy


Light_dispersion_conceptual_waves.gif

It should reach you "soon-ish"


giphy.gif

I love reading words that aren't here. Those are the easiest words to read.

This is not a comment
............ and I can lucid dreeam

I am glad you are back. Do take time and rest once in a while.
Good to see you too.

Wait guys, What didn't I just read? 😎

Not a comment, since I'm away. Heck, I didn't even type this.

Eventhoug you are not here and I’m obviously dreaming, I would love to tell you “keep resting” and at the same time not posting just the way you dream about posting. I like it this way as well.

It all made me feel warm and fuzzy inside instead of cold and prickly.

:)

This is not a smile.

Enjoy your time in Crazy the best you can. Get some sunlight, I know you like that stuff (for some reason).

This is not a reiteration of well wishes.

You being back has made my day my old fruit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10