This Information Is Far Too Sensitive and Giving It A Proper Title Would Be Incredibly Stupid

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It would be a bad idea to say too much in this line as well.
Yes, I realize that means nobody will look.
Yet, here you are.

Welcome to my post.

NoNamesLeftToUse - They Knew It Was Coming.jpeg
They Knew It Was Coming

My Mind Tells Me Things

There will be an impact event.

I don't know when, and I don't know where.

You better make sure you have a lot of soup in the cupboards. You're going to need it.

While everyone is out lining up to buy the last case of bottled water, ignore them. Buy the shovel. Dig a hole. There's water down there.

One can extract the water from their urine and drink it if they're thirsty enough. All you need is:

  • A bucket
  • Some clear plastic wrap
  • A rock
  • A hole (use the shovel)
  • Urine
  • A sunny day

First you dig the hole deep enough so the bucket fits inside all the way. Then you urinate into the hole; but be sure to mainly wet the edges, not the bottom. Place the bucket inside the hole, make sure it's clean. Cover the hole with the clear plastic film. Use dirt to hold the plastic film in place, making sure air can't get inside of the hole. Then, place the rock on top and in the center of the plastic so it creates a dip directly above the middle of the bucket.

The sun comes along, pure distilled water droplets begin to form on the underside of the plastic which eventually flow towards the center because of the rock, then they fall into the bucket.

And That

Is how you drink your own urine.

A basic solar still is awesome. If the holes are naturally moist, one can dig several and have pure water falling into many buckets, all day. If there's no sun and it's raining, drink that.

Unfortunately, this is an impact event. The big space rock will surely kill us all before anyone has a chance to dig their first hole.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"At least you survived this post."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

An impact event, eh? Wouldn't it be funny if the real impact event happened with nobody knowing? Somehow we missed it with all the telescopes and satellites and what-have-you. Just snuck right in there, then boom.

I wouldn't have to go to work tomorrow. That'd be a bonus.

You could just call in and tell them you won't be there because of the impact event. Then just show up the next day and say well I guess I was wrong.

Oh, just get hard! Drinking your own piss is not that bad...

Other than all the salts and stuff. It’s not going to kill you, but it won’t be great if you’re quite dehydrated already.

I was winding him up. It actually tastes not very nice.

You natural healthy food type people are becoming quite creative with your diets.

You could probably make it into a quite tasty soup. If I make it, will you drink it?

I'll reserve idrarar with water just because I wondered: D
Thank you for telling me how this is done :)
,

You're welcome! I want to help save as many lives as possible and I'm glad you're one of them.

"At least your survived this post."
That was actually my favorite part of this post.
Hopefully will keep surviving and eventually spread my genes around the globe and pass on this vital knowledge so that when the comet hits, and my progenitors are forced down into the deep caves with the members of previous civilizations, well, they won't die of thirst.

I just got busted!lol. I came in to read a fine inspiring,beautiful thoughts in a post.

And saw a post with how to drink your urine. Haha!
You caught me there!Nice one.

Laughter is beautiful and inspiring. So at least there's that!

Yeah. It's 8:23a.m here and it feels good to start a day with a smile.

It's late here. I could be sleeping, but I did this instead. Probably sleep soon though. Have a great day!

Well you didn't find a name to use when you came to steemit lol, hahahaha, I guess finding a title for this post should be granted to me believe me, I have talents for giving names to nameless blog posts 😀😀😀

So what are going to call this post?

How about titling it, PREPARING FOR VIRTUAL APOCALYPSE?

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 😀😀😀 I'm a genius.

That has a ring to it.

OH SIR, WHAT AN AMAZING WRITIN U HAZ, SO IMPRESSED AT YOUR shitty information.

I thought that this time you where going to be able to clear the record, to change history, to to... idk, but your title had me hopeful but after clicking, i found out the truth.... the information was indeed sensitive, because when i touched her, she squealed a bit but... and i don't even know how to say it... but...it was not wonderful at all.

Would you have read it if the title said, "How To Drink Your Own Piss"?

Maybe and i probably would have not felt cheated at all. I was expecting wonderful information, i'm still worried about that rock that is coming thought, are you sure its not just Dwayne?

No, it's not Dwayne. His agent wouldn't return my calls.

Maybe his agent is with him on his trip to space and the rock you see coming is actually THE rock and his agent. I doubt they would have reception in space!

This is the rock we're talking about here. Of course they get reception in space!

I am digging and preserving my urine in anticipation of the drought to come . Whereby I can use it when thirsty . Hahaha

Good luck to you. Stay safe out there!

Nice creativity lol.. But the idea is good.. But one should drink from ones own piss...haha

Sir,@nonameslefttouse your writing is so impressive.

Hi there. Friendly heads-up. I don't need your comments. Real people visit from time to time. Your services aren't needed here. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78