This Is All I Have: Plus A Few Other Things

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself here again
and today

I don't have much to say at all!

NoNamesLeftToUse - All I Have.jpeg
All I Have

So What Now?

Wrote the title. Scratched out an opening line. Art is completed.

Does this mean...

I'm all done?

O.M.G! This post was easy!

I can't wait to tell everyone how easy my post was today! I'm going tell the guy at the store! I'm going to tell the woman stopped next to me at a red light! I'm going to tell my mom! I'm going tell everyone on Facebook! I'm going announce it over the phone at Walmart! I'm going tell the cops! I'm going tell the fire department! I'm going to tell Oprah! I'm going to tell @Ned! I'm going to tell the kitty! I'm going to tell that kid over there to shut up! I'm going to tell everyone!

What a beautiful day!

I'm finished!

I did it!

I'm the king of the world!

Smile! Have a nice day!

P.S. I managed to recharge my voting power to nearly 100%. You lucky bloggers! World! Here I come!

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"If you're new here, just know, I'm weird, and the art took a long time to produce."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

Yes, do make sure to tell the cat hehe. If only everyone know how easy it was to make blogs on a site all 7 billion + of them would be doing it. Let’s not tell them it will just be the little thing for those who read this blog.

I can only hope that lady in artwork that looks like she's about to plant a giant kiss on you has some deeper meaning behind it :)

I think it's a good idea to lead by example and encourage others to just have some fun. Why not! Of course, the art did take awhile, though it was one of my simpler pieces. And yes, of course there's some meaning behind it all, which I'll keep to myself, for now.

Starts printing out the artwork and putting red lines of string between the different art, works, and famous saying.

Ah finally the answer to the grand question o the universe. I now know what 42 is the answer for.

All I could think of when I first read this;

And a happy fuck you to you, too! I hope you have the most freshest of all breaths of fresh air today!

As a smoker, this isn’t possible

I'm going to tell my mom! I'm going tell everyone on Facebook!

FACEWHAT?

I’m going to delete my Facebook account I never opened. I might have to open it first. I’m also going to tell everyone to delete it as well. I’m going to tell them to switch to steemit. I will fallow your instruction. I’m going to tell everyone.
I hope I don’t sound like a duplicate.

BTW: your creation of “all I have” looks very peacefully, I actualy see two faces, but I’m sure there is more somewhere. Perhaps 2-3 more.

I'll tell everyone there's at least three faces in there today.

You should have done the humor for today, otherwise this post was basically a waste of my time.

My art was a waste of your time? Your negative attitude was a waste of everyone's time. Have a nice day!

I’m glad you found my comment humorous, but I don’t know what to tell you. I’ve never felt like wasting my time coming here. But that’s how you feel. Perhaps you should get to know the author better. I’m sure you would change your mind. Unless there is something else I’m not aware of.

Actually I enjoy his stuff more so then not, it's just lately, for whatever reason, his stuff has been short and sort of lame. Maybe he's trying to hard, maybe he's suffering writers block, or maybe it's just me and I need to wonder off for awhile.

...it's just lately, for whatever reason, his stuff has been short and sort of lame. Maybe he's trying to hard, maybe he's suffering writers block...

I think this is wrong including your previous comment

or maybe it's just me and I need to wonder off for awhile.

Perhaps, just perhaps you are right about this one.
I don’t know you, but since your comment was respond to mine, I’m just letting you know what I think. Other than that I really enjoy it on steemit and if I don’t have anything smart to say I just don’t comment. At least that’s what I’m trying to do. Sometimes I do say not too smart things as well.

I'm sitting right here. You could just ask me.

Ask you if you are suffering writers block?....it can't be easy trying to come up with stuff everyday.

Someone asked me to look at joining this...you are good at figuring these things out...what do you think?
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

At least six of my previous posts this week prove you don't know what you're talking about. Please don't come here and start bothering the people who enjoy my work. I don't give them a hard time if they decide to share a few photos for a post and say nothing. You are not the content police.

As for that link: I don't have time.

I gave the guy a compliment, I wasn't bothering him. Maybe I'll just check in every now and again, see how it's going, you don't do criticism very well, lots of folks would like to write a paragraph and get fifteen bucks for it, thirty cents I don't need and it's not worth my time if it's not going to contribute some laughter or structure. See ya in couple weeks. Maybe. If you don't get mad.

For an artist, you're not weird at all....

My soup said the same thing.

Now that's weird! Hahahahaha

You did give a good laugh though; sometimes the easiest work can cause the most happiness; lol!

It's Friday. Who wants a hard life on a Friday? "Not I," said the guy, who wrote this.

Perfect post. Says something and nothing at the same time which is quite an accomplishment. Tell everyone you can about this phenomenon. 🐓🐓

May I eat one of your chickens?

Have you ever tried to catch a chicken? 🐓🐓

I grew up on a farm!

You have made me laugh out loud twice tonight! Very funny. 🐓🐓

"All I have" is rather sexy. I can see some lips looking for a kiss into it.
And now that your voting power is charged, we all expect to be showered by you (just kidding, do whatever!)

Sexy is always nice and I can agree. As for that voting power: I've already burned through most of it. LOL!

Funny how perspective is. I don't see it as romantic. Looks like a little girl snuggling up to her father. Leave it to me to think of that though, almost everything I write about has to do with children :)

I see this one as three angles of the same being's face, or maybe one's face as the other sees the middle one in its mind. I wonder if @ned checks his mentions... do you think he has GinaBot?

@Ned probably sits inside a lair, surrounded by screens that continuously feed him information. The phone never stops ringing, people call him, "Sir," while a beautiful woman attempts to feed him grapes he's never satisfied with.

So, how many words is a picture worth?

That all depends on the story.

I see two faces the same and a woman's face. I think the face on the right is staring longingly at the woman. The second face is the same person blowing something out which could be him blowing a kiss but the woman doesn't want it so the guy is sad - hence the red with dead black eyes. I want to watch you announce at Walmart. They might call security and there may be a chase as you flee the scene. It's a boring Friday night here. I wouldn't mind a show. ;)

I can't even look at those phones there without feeling tempted to announce something obnoxious. "Calling all reinforcements! We got a plugged toilet here! Huge flood! Shit everywhere! Bring mops!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17