Did you miss this chance for 5 SBI shares?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-01-13 at 8.53.06 PM.png

Last Friday I wrote about my experience of having no technology for about six hours. Once I got over my panic it became a real moment for self-reflection and understanding.

At the end of it, I asked anyone who had a similar experience - as in suddenly finding yourself without any devices - to share in the comments. I'd pick my favorite and send them 5 SBI shares.

But the only comment came from a bot.

So I'm posting a link to that post, in hopes of getting someone, hopefully many someones, to comment. Even if you haven't had that experience, how do you think you react? Let me know at this other post:

https://steemit.com/life/@ntowl/what-i-learned-from-six-hours-without-any-technology-and-5-sbi-share-giveaway

Please help me giveaway 5 SBI shares!

enter image description here


enter image description here

Join the Freewrite fun today! Visit @Freewritehouse


Proud to be part of the


enter image description here

Please the Bananafish god by entering the Finish the Story Contest

All images are mine or licensed from Adobe except where noted. Freewritehouse, and the Bananafish Tribe used with permission from their owners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30