My Resolution

in #life6 years ago

image
It’s a bright Wednesday and even thou I have done nothing today, I feel tired all the same... Why is this happened?? I’ll explain.

I dwelt in thoughts all through monday, I was getting broke and I needed that perfect idea to bring me not just back to being comfortable, but also to be able to impact others.

Ideas kept coming but every single idea had not just one but a lot of limitations, the one with the least number of limitations had the greatest limitation. It was fear or should I call it my ability to speak to people randomly.

Yeah a few people might not believe this but then I’m the shy type for real, I really find it difficult to walk up to people and tell them to do stuff for me, yeah because I was kinda brought up by introvert parents, hummm i mean my dad there lol.

So what can I do when my biggest fear is speakin to people, as a developer I got to realise that if you can’t speak to people then your ideas will be thought of by some other person who can and will be developed within weeks, meanwhile you would still be thinking of how to talk even when you finally see an ad about what you were going to do.

There and then I made the decision to start speaking out, I’ve written bespoke products but no one has bought them, maybe because I don’t have the right information of what is required buy the industry, but what if I have all the information I need 🤔, would I still be in the spotlight of the industry?? I am in a country where the IT industry lacks a lot more than a century can offer, and all people do is complain and complain to the extent they have forgotten their own faults in the bad story and picked bases on the faults of a government that has no idea of their existence 💁🏽‍♂️💁🏽‍♂️

A wise one once told me >Son you decide who you will be in Five years

And that day I decided to be a multi billionaire without thinking of how difficult or the amount of work it will require to get there 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Well right nowit has begun and the days of preparation are over, It’s time to take over.... Sleepless Nights, Sitfull days are just about to kickoff, our elders say the ant that doesn’t dig will definitely die 🙄 I’m digging from the moment I click the post button.

Yeah if you’re out there and you’ve had issues deciding on what to do because of the limitations you see, a little tip for you limitations are small rocks that lie beside the mother rock, upon the mother rock is your goal so only by climbing the limitations can you reach your goal...

Well for those who want to push the small rocks away 💁🏽‍♂️ I guess you have a ladder or something.

I’m Hord and I’m climbing 🧗‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71