No one knows

in #life6 years ago

images (20).jpeg

Sometimes, I see life from a perspective of "Don't Know"
I try hard to live a life of humility
Making myself open to know more
Nevertheless, I still find myself being constantly surprised by the mysteries that pop up every now and then on earth

We live in a mystical world
Where mystical things happen every now and then
So, who knows it all?
No one I know except God

So let the future take care of itself
But pray and work for the best
While knowing that luck and the unusual happens every now and then
'Cause these world is being controlled by so much factors that are not plain to mere sight

I will take heed to my own advice
I advise you do same too
If you believe it
Pray, work but we observant of the possibility of the seemingly impossible.

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.
n

Image Source: thehippocket.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.

Sort:  

No one truly knows, just work and pray!!

Amen. Prayer avails much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15