NOT EVERYONE CAN BE GREAT!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

 


Not everyone is wired to be great. 

Not everyone can stand the heat. 

Not everyone can accept and face the challenge. 

Not everyone can persevere. 

Not everyone can be persistent. 

Not everyone can handle failure.

Not everyone is patient. 

Not everyone can think. 

Not everyone can take corrections. 

Not everyone will like to learn. 

Not everyone can stand criticisms.

Not everyone can deal with delayed gratifications.

Not everyone can have faith.

Not everyone can be tolerant.

Not everyone can have a vision.

Not everyone can be dedicated. 

Not everyone can survive.

Not everyone can Live. 

Yes, not everyone can Live! You are living today is because the sperm cell that fertilized the egg fought with millions other sperm cells, then survived to fertilize the egg that formed you. It was a struggle for survival! A struggle to Live!

And guess what? The struggle is not yet over! The fight to Live continues. I mean, Living and not just Existing. You need to Live. Stop saying you do not have faith when you can have it. You cannot persevere because you have chosen not to. The power is in you. IT IS A MATTER OF CHOICE!

Yes, everyone has that power; the power to be great! But not everyone wants to develop it. Therefore, permit me to say;

NOT EVERYONE CAN BE GREAT!

I hope I touched something inside you? If I did, please let me know in comments below. 

Much love from me to y'all.   

Image source.    

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

 

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me

Sort:  

Inspirational @ogoowinner and very true life is a gift from God and we must fight to live and enjoy every day without fear of falling, because of each fall we have a learning, the most important thing is to know that we have the ability to overcome, improve and grow without fear of erring, thank you very much for your beautiful and inspiring words, a being like you is valuable to humanity

Your feedback means a lot to me. Thank you @olymar248.

I want to live life, I want to be great... And I will be great.... I am inspired by your words of wisdom.@ogoowinner

We have to choose between swimming against the current and drifting along with it. You have been a constant source of motivation. Thank you.

We all aspire to be great and successful but the bitter truth is that not all can survive the journey of greatness.I feel motivated@ogoowinner

I think you may want to read again. Thanks.

It all balls down to our definition of greatest. But nice piece anyway.

nice write up, I wish some people could actually read this... Thank you once again.

Thank you for reading @steve1122.

Am really inspired by this @ogoowinner

And being responsible for the change around us is not that easy we have to take things seriously too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71