The Human Race!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


This evening, my friend was in the room playing a song on his laptop and I could hear it in the kitchen. After I heard some lines from the song, I walked straight to the room to watch the video. 

By Joyner Lucas 

After watching this video, I have been thinking deeply. I have also come to the conclusion that most of the hate, prejudice and battles humanity involve themselves in was actually rooted in the misconception of one another's plights. 

In everything we do, let's try to view things from the other person's perspective. Life is not always as we perceive it is. 

I hope this video wakes up something in you. Something that will make you become more compassionate than judgemental. Something that we make you stand up for the human race.

Reference: YouTube 

Much love from me to y'all.

Image source: imgur.com

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,
Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.

Sort:  

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths. I smoke trees

Big Shaq!!!Man's Not Hot

We shouldn't be quick to judge people cos we haven't walked in their shoes.
Enough of being judgemental.
It's time to be more compassionate.

True talk. Thanks for reading.

It's only few people that really know how these things has come to rob us off of who we really are. All these thing doesn't really make us who we truly are and we shouldn't pay to much attention to them.

The picture message said it all. We percieve things differently and people takes advantage of that to do wrong.

Thanks for posting

Time to be human once again and keep those values up in life because we are nothing along we are a community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17