Every day it's a little bit worse

in #life5 years ago (edited)

It's tough lately. Steem just keeps sinking, and everyone writes about it like it's already dead. Bitcoin just keeps dropping, and so do all of the alt/shit coins. The stock market is about to tank. Because my phone broke, I'm locked out of my Robinhood account still, and I've got some cannabis stocks in there that will probably just tank before I can figure it out.

I have no idea what's up with my job. I haven't really been working, which is fine by me in some aspects, but it also means I'm pretty cash poor right now. The timing couldn't possibly be worse for everything to kind of go to shit. When is it ever a good time for things to go to shit, though?

I wish it would pick up before it sinks lower, but deep down I know it won't. Down we go.

Sorry. I try to stay positive, but it's hard lately. My brain is in a pretty dark place most of the time right now.

Sort:  

And I should've posted this to smoke so people would've commented and read it.

:(

Post there too.... way more interaction over there. Lots of very stoned and happy people.

I do. I'm @sharkcdxx over there. :)

Many Steem accounts. Just one Smoke.

Wait, that's not true. I made a @cannuration Smoke account, but I don't use it.

I just don't cross-post usually. If I post something here, I don't post it there, and vice versa. At least not in the same context

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86