Delicate irises for a good mood

in #life6 years ago

After a serious and heavy topics I decided to post just photos of flowers growing near our house. These are delicate irises I liked when I was little. One day I decided to please my mother, I took them and took them to her. But, I didn't know what these delicate flowers.

They looked terrible when I brought them home: the leaves are wrinkled and limp. It was then that my mother scolded me for the first time saying that you do not need to tear beautiful flowers to please yourself or loved ones, they must grow and please everyone.

It was my mother who taught me to love flowers that grow in pots and do not die a few days after they were made a bouquet. Flowers need to enjoy us living, and if you want to leave a memory of them-take pictures like me )

Sort:  

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

Hey @oksana0407,
Your post "Delicate irises for a good mood" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂🙂🙂
You have achived this service by following me.


😉😄😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😄😄😄

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71